START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is enough being done to prevent oil spills like the one last week in San Francisco and the one this week in Russia?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,053 votes
81%
No.
 
16%
Unsure.
 
3%
Yes.
 



367 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Saturday September 30, 2017, 4:54 AM


No

Peggy B
Sunday August 20, 2017, 8:59 AM


No

John B
Wednesday August 2, 2017, 4:12 AM


No!

Jonathan H
Tuesday July 25, 2017, 4:30 AM


NOTED!!!!

natasha s
Sunday July 16, 2017, 6:16 PM


NO

Sue H
Tuesday July 11, 2017, 9:33 AM


No. And if the Vile one has his way, there will be No regulations and more spills.

David C
Monday July 10, 2017, 9:34 AM


no

David C
Sunday June 25, 2017, 3:24 PM


nope

Jaime J
Monday May 29, 2017, 12:02 AM


Thank you

Peggy B
Monday May 15, 2017, 7:23 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.