Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Is enough being done to prevent oil spills like the one last week in San Francisco and the one this week in Russia?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 6,053 votes
81%
No.
 
16%
Unsure.
 
3%
Yes.
 



374 Comments   add a comment >>
Danii P
Wednesday April 18, 2018, 2:00 AM


Planting trees

Danii P
Tuesday March 27, 2018, 1:27 AM


Planting trees

Sue H
Saturday March 3, 2018, 5:45 PM


No.

Danii P
Friday March 2, 2018, 1:48 AM


Planting trees

Chrissie R
Monday February 26, 2018, 3:36 AM


Human error and machinery malfunctions are unavoidable.

Andrea A
Wednesday February 7, 2018, 8:08 AM


No

Jonathan H
Thursday December 14, 2017, 12:50 AM


Noted!!!

Andrea A
Saturday September 30, 2017, 4:54 AM


No

Peggy B
Sunday August 20, 2017, 8:59 AM


No

John B
Wednesday August 2, 2017, 4:12 AM


No!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.