START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you floss?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,731 votes
30%
Every day!
 
23%
A few times a week
 
18%
Never
 
12%
A few times a month
 
12%
A few times a year
 
5%
Other
 



Related: Are There Carcinogens on Your Dental Floss?




476 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday September 28, 2016, 9:19 AM


A few times a week

Elizabeth Degner
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 2:25 PM


Umm...who wants to know?

Joanne p.
Friday September 2, 2016, 7:58 AM


ty

Janis K.
Friday August 5, 2016, 10:30 AM


3-4 week

Andrea A.
Saturday July 2, 2016, 5:34 AM


A few times a week

Andrea A.
Wednesday March 30, 2016, 8:38 AM


A few times a week

Natasha extreme site issu
Sunday March 20, 2016, 2:31 PM


After every meal

Dave C.
Saturday March 19, 2016, 8:54 AM


everyday

Kay M.
Friday January 29, 2016, 8:49 PM


cts

Andrea A.
Saturday January 2, 2016, 7:46 AM


A few times a week



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.