START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you floss?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,731 votes
30%
Every day!
 
23%
A few times a week
 
18%
Never
 
12%
A few times a month
 
12%
A few times a year
 
5%
Other
 



Related: Are There Carcinogens on Your Dental Floss?




493 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Wednesday November 8, 2017, 4:25 AM


Every day....

Andrea A
Sunday November 5, 2017, 4:19 AM


A few times a week

Jonathan H
Monday October 23, 2017, 4:24 AM


Noted!!

Sue H
Friday October 20, 2017, 11:29 AM


I could do better.

Peggy B
Friday September 15, 2017, 7:38 AM


Daily

John B
Wednesday September 6, 2017, 6:17 PM


After every meal.

Jonathan Harper
Saturday August 12, 2017, 6:20 AM


Noted

Andrea A
Friday July 21, 2017, 7:07 AM


A few times a week

Philippa P
Thursday April 27, 2017, 7:10 PM


Whenever I need it.

Jess B
Tuesday April 25, 2017, 12:00 PM


Every day



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.