START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you floss?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,731 votes
30%
Every day!
 
23%
A few times a week
 
18%
Never
 
12%
A few times a month
 
12%
A few times a year
 
5%
Other
 



Related: Are There Carcinogens on Your Dental Floss?




482 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Tuesday January 24, 2017, 5:50 AM


A few times a week

John B
Wednesday January 18, 2017, 7:01 AM


After every meal.

Philippa Powers
Monday October 31, 2016, 8:09 AM


My flossing is my business.

natasha salgado
Thursday October 27, 2016, 9:47 AM


After every meal

Jonathan Harper
Friday October 21, 2016, 12:33 AM


Any new polls?

Sue H.
Wednesday October 5, 2016, 8:18 PM


I could do better.

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 28, 2016, 9:19 AM


A few times a week

Elizabeth Degner
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 2:25 PM


Umm...who wants to know?

Joanne p.
Friday September 2, 2016, 7:58 AM


ty

Janis K.
Friday August 5, 2016, 10:30 AM


3-4 week



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.