START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you plan to send out holiday cards via snail mail this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,123 votes
40%
Yes, I do it every year and it's part of what makes the holidays for me.
 
21%
No, I am sending eCards this year.
 
13%
No, I don't care for the tradition.
 
11%
Yes, it's expected.
 
8%
No, because it's bad for the environment.
 
7%
No, I don't have time.
 



112 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Saturday October 21, 2017, 3:29 AM


Yes, every year...except half of them are HANUKKAH cards...

John B
Monday June 12, 2017, 8:25 PM


Yes.

Philippa Powers
Wednesday February 15, 2017, 12:14 PM


Only to my family.

John B.
Saturday October 29, 2016, 7:48 AM


Yes.

CatVet D.
Friday August 12, 2016, 1:45 PM


Hanukkah cards ~ every year.

Janis K.
Sunday May 1, 2016, 3:31 PM


no

Kay M.
Sunday March 20, 2016, 5:42 PM


cts

Sue H.
Thursday February 4, 2016, 9:02 PM


I usually buy a few and then forget to send them.:(

Dimitris Dallis
Friday November 6, 2015, 7:52 AM


I don't send anything anymore :)

Jennifer Manzi
Wednesday September 23, 2015, 5:07 PM


Possibly one or two



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.