START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you been infected with H1N1 (Swine flu)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,296 votes
89%
No.
 
8%
Yes.
 
3%
Other.
 


Care2 Swine Flu Project




142 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Sunday November 30, 2014, 1:16 PM


Yes. In 2009, it was like a regular flu except a little more aches

John B.
Tuesday September 30, 2014, 3:21 AM


No.

Magdalena J.
Sunday September 28, 2014, 12:53 AM


No.

JL A.
Saturday September 6, 2014, 9:34 AM


still doing my part to spread the word that Care2 has said they'll discontinue polls; no effective date given

Sue H.
Friday July 18, 2014, 8:03 PM


No.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday June 30, 2014, 7:34 PM


No. I get my vaccines as scheduled.

Niharika M.
Monday June 23, 2014, 2:52 PM


No Never, and I think I am protected.

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday June 18, 2014, 12:01 AM


We need new polls

Borg Drone
Thursday April 3, 2014, 1:14 AM


No, I'm a swine by nature :)

Vicky P.
Wednesday February 19, 2014, 10:25 PM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll