START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you been infected with H1N1 (Swine flu)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,296 votes
89%
No.
 
8%
Yes.
 
3%
Other.
 


Care2 Swine Flu Project




153 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha Salgado
Friday October 16, 2015, 9:29 AM


No

Sue H.
Sunday October 11, 2015, 7:31 PM


Not that I know of.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 6:03 AM


when it was around

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday September 2, 2015, 7:45 AM


Thanks

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday August 19, 2015, 8:05 AM


no

John B.
Saturday May 30, 2015, 3:27 AM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday May 9, 2015, 4:55 PM


Yes. In 2009, it was like a regular flu except a little more aches


Jo S.
Friday April 3, 2015, 5:22 PM


No.

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday April 2, 2015, 9:44 AM


Sorry, I don't have time. I need just the points :)
Thank you :)

M.N. J.
Wednesday December 24, 2014, 1:43 PM


No, and I hope to keep avoiding it.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!