START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you been infected with H1N1 (Swine flu)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,296 votes
89%
No.
 
8%
Yes.
 
3%
Other.
 


Care2 Swine Flu Project




158 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Saturday September 24, 2016, 4:31 AM


No.

CatVet D.
Saturday August 13, 2016, 3:33 AM


Yes, and it's a REAL bugger!

Janis K.
Saturday April 2, 2016, 4:51 PM


no

Natasha Salgado
Friday October 16, 2015, 9:29 AM


No

Sue H.
Sunday October 11, 2015, 7:31 PM


Not that I know of.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 6:03 AM


when it was around

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday September 2, 2015, 7:45 AM


Thanks

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday August 19, 2015, 8:05 AM


no

John B.
Saturday May 30, 2015, 3:27 AM


No.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday May 9, 2015, 4:55 PM


Yes. In 2009, it was like a regular flu except a little more aches




Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.