START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you use shampoo and/or conditoner?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,496 votes
40%
Every other day.
 
30%
Every day.
 
21%
About once a week.
 
5%
Other.
 
3%
Never.
 


Make your own shampoo and conditoner!




183 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Saturday September 24, 2016, 4:31 AM


1 - 2 times a week.

Janis K.
Saturday April 2, 2016, 4:51 PM


every other day

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 6:03 AM


I don't use conditioner

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday September 3, 2015, 8:13 AM


I don't use conditioner

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 4:11 AM


2-3 times per wk.

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday August 19, 2015, 8:05 AM


every other day

John B.
Saturday May 30, 2015, 3:26 AM


1 - 2 times a week.

Sue H.
Monday May 25, 2015, 11:08 PM


Every other day.

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday May 9, 2015, 4:55 PM


I don't use conditioner


Darren Woolsey
Thursday April 16, 2015, 12:30 AM


I use a shampoo/conditioner when I have a shower.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.