START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you think of Liuzhou, China's offer of cash rewards to anyone who captures invasive piranha fish from the local river?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,819 votes
31%
It's good!
 
28%
Not sure
 
23%
Mixed feelings
 
14%
It's bad!
 
4%
Other (do piranhas need love too?)
 



Related: Chinese City Puts Bounty on Piranhas




725 Comments   add a comment >>
Ed Site Issues V.
Tuesday May 3, 2016, 3:27 AM


It's good!

Natasha salgado
Sunday May 1, 2016, 9:55 AM


Not impressed

Dave C.
Monday April 25, 2016, 1:13 PM


20

Dave C.
Sunday April 17, 2016, 12:56 PM


thx

Roro l.
Tuesday April 12, 2016, 1:24 AM


Thanks

Jonathan Harper
Sunday April 10, 2016, 3:23 AM


Noted!

Dave C.
Friday April 8, 2016, 7:26 PM


if its helped the poor and hungry, sure

Jonathan Harper
Monday April 4, 2016, 6:52 AM


Noted

Dimitris Dallis
Thursday March 31, 2016, 8:16 AM


Polls are still here :)

Roro l.
Sunday March 27, 2016, 2:42 PM


Thanks!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!