START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Did you go to summer camp when you were a child?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,123 votes
51%
No, never
 
28%
Yes, multiple years
 
19%
Yes, once
 
2%
Other (tell us your stories!)
 



Related: Is Summer Camp Essential?




1440 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Monday May 22, 2017, 8:43 AM


No

Vikram S
Monday May 15, 2017, 11:54 PM


Thank you.

Peggy B
Friday May 12, 2017, 12:43 PM


Yes, for 7 days when I was 9.

Jaime J
Thursday May 11, 2017, 2:40 PM


Thank you!!

Jonathan H
Tuesday May 9, 2017, 4:14 AM


NOTED!!!!!

David C
Sunday May 7, 2017, 6:28 AM


yes, loved it!

Jonathan H
Monday May 1, 2017, 12:33 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Anne M
Wednesday April 26, 2017, 4:12 AM


no

Stephanie s
Sunday April 23, 2017, 7:19 AM


Yes

Anne M
Saturday April 22, 2017, 3:25 AM


not common in my country.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.