START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you want to happen to your body after you die?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,956 votes
47%
Cremation
 
18%
Green, chemical-free funeral
 
15%
I'm not sure
 
13%
Other (what's your wish?)
 
6%
Embalming & a casket
 



Related: Environmentally-Friendly Funeral Planning




685 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 4:37 AM


Cremation

Nathan D.
Tuesday September 13, 2016, 3:48 PM


Hopefully nothing eats it.

Andrea A.
Saturday September 3, 2016, 9:28 AM


Cremation

Jonathan Harper
Friday August 26, 2016, 4:58 AM


Noted

Peggy B.
Tuesday August 23, 2016, 4:46 PM


20 points

Jonathan Harper
Monday August 22, 2016, 5:07 AM


ty for asking!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday August 11, 2016, 4:23 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday July 28, 2016, 4:56 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Monday July 4, 2016, 4:28 AM


Noted!

Andrea A.
Sunday June 5, 2016, 5:55 AM


Cremation



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.