START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you want to happen to your body after you die?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,956 votes
47%
Cremation
 
18%
Green, chemical-free funeral
 
15%
I'm not sure
 
13%
Other (what's your wish?)
 
6%
Embalming & a casket
 



Related: Environmentally-Friendly Funeral Planning




704 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Thursday May 11, 2017, 9:25 AM


Cremation

Peggy B
Saturday March 25, 2017, 2:30 PM


Cremated and ashes to be planted with an oak tree on my son's mini farm.

Jonathan H
Monday March 20, 2017, 3:19 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Francis H
Friday March 17, 2017, 6:32 AM


Thank you

Jonathan H
Thursday March 9, 2017, 6:27 AM


NOTED!!!!

John B
Saturday December 24, 2016, 1:15 AM


Cremation.

Andrea A
Friday December 23, 2016, 8:03 AM


Cremation

Joanne p
Friday December 9, 2016, 6:31 AM


ty

natasha salgado
Wednesday December 7, 2016, 10:35 AM


Cremation

Jonathan Harper
Thursday November 24, 2016, 4:28 AM


Noted!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.