START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What do you want to happen to your body after you die?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,956 votes
47%
Cremation
 
18%
Green, chemical-free funeral
 
15%
I'm not sure
 
13%
Other (what's your wish?)
 
6%
Embalming & a casket
 



Related: Environmentally-Friendly Funeral Planning




671 Comments   add a comment >>
Roro l.
Tuesday January 5, 2016, 10:32 AM


Thanks for sharing

Sue H.
Sunday January 3, 2016, 4:20 PM


I've given my body to science.

Janis K.
Friday December 25, 2015, 6:08 PM


Thanks for sharing.

Erika Acosta
Tuesday December 22, 2015, 1:45 AM


Cremation

Andrea A.
Tuesday December 8, 2015, 7:43 AM


Cremation

Janis K.
Monday November 30, 2015, 9:20 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Debra Phillips
Tuesday November 10, 2015, 2:42 AM


Green.

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday October 21, 2015, 11:52 PM


Cremation

Max Leung
Monday September 28, 2015, 4:42 AM


thx

Nina S.
Wednesday September 23, 2015, 2:48 PM


cremation



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!