START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you use a standing desk as your home or office workstation?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,787 votes
64%
No, I prefer sitting
 
15%
No, but I'd like to
 
13%
Yes!
 
8%
Other (explain)
 



Related: 7 Alternatives to Sitting in a Desk Chair




414 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Tuesday October 21, 2014, 6:26 AM


No, but I'd like to

Natasha Salgado
Sunday October 19, 2014, 11:17 PM


Don't sit much at work+when on the computer def prefer to sit down.

Kristina May
Wednesday October 1, 2014, 7:10 AM


I prefer standing when I work at my desk at home scrapbooking, it is easier to do things standing up.

Julianna D.
Tuesday September 23, 2014, 8:58 PM


I would LOVE one!

Kimmy H.
Friday September 19, 2014, 6:22 AM


voted

Sue H.
Monday September 15, 2014, 10:49 PM


Retired.

Bill and Katie D.
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 9:44 PM


No I sit

Renee M.
Saturday September 6, 2014, 11:56 AM


No but there are times I would like to. I scrapbook as a hobby and often stand while doing that.

Janice O.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 7:53 AM


No, I like to sit.

Darren Woolsey
Tuesday September 2, 2014, 10:49 AM


No, I sit.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll