START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you have good posture?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,282 votes
46%
Sometimes
 
27%
Yes
 
25%
No
 
2%
Other
 



Related: Improve Your Posture In One Simple Step




649 Comments   add a comment >>
Julianna D.
Thursday February 26, 2015, 5:38 PM


No, its why I try to stand as much as possible.

Jo S.
Sunday February 22, 2015, 1:45 PM


Sometimes.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday February 15, 2015, 8:56 AM


Depends on the mood.

Heidi Aubrey
Friday February 13, 2015, 6:33 PM


I try to.

Hent Catalina-Maria
Sunday February 8, 2015, 1:36 AM


We need new poll questions

Magdalena J.
Saturday February 7, 2015, 12:49 AM


Thank you!

Sue H.
Tuesday February 3, 2015, 10:08 PM


I did but not the best now.

Lisa Millar
Thursday January 29, 2015, 7:50 AM


No

Irene S.
Thursday January 15, 2015, 10:45 AM


No, too tall

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday January 13, 2015, 6:32 PM


We need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll