Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you have good posture?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,282 votes
46%
Sometimes
 
27%
Yes
 
25%
No
 
2%
Other
 



Related: Improve Your Posture In One Simple Step




773 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Thursday June 21, 2018, 5:03 PM


thanks, probably not

Chrissie R
Tuesday May 8, 2018, 3:45 AM


Yes, pretty darn good for my age.

Peggy B
Sunday May 6, 2018, 10:17 AM


Yes. My mother instilled good posture in me when I was young and it stuck with me my whole life so far. Which is a good thing as I have been diagnosed with osteoporosis so it has helped to keep my spine from collapsing.

John B
Wednesday March 21, 2018, 10:27 AM


Not any more. Age takes it toll.

David C
Saturday March 17, 2018, 9:38 AM


ha, ha, ha, ha, saving rainforest!

David C
Friday March 9, 2018, 7:37 AM


unlikely, thanks

Sue H
Friday February 16, 2018, 3:18 PM


The older I get, the worse it gets. :(

David C
Friday February 9, 2018, 6:50 PM


IDK

Jonathan H
Thursday February 1, 2018, 4:37 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Chrissie R
Friday December 29, 2017, 3:29 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.