START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have good posture?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,282 votes
46%
Sometimes
 
27%
Yes
 
25%
No
 
2%
Other
 



Related: Improve Your Posture In One Simple Step




722 Comments   add a comment >>
Antiope K.
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 8:58 PM


20 points, thanks.

Antiope K.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 11:13 AM


New polls, please.

lesley k.
Saturday April 23, 2016, 1:42 PM


I try.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 4:41 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Natasha extreme site issu
Monday March 28, 2016, 6:47 AM


Depends on my mood

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday March 17, 2016, 1:10 PM


no

Nicola F.
Sunday March 6, 2016, 12:02 PM


No!

Kathryn Irby
Thursday March 3, 2016, 5:18 AM


No!

Janis K.
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 5:22 AM


yes

Ana Váquez
Monday February 29, 2016, 7:55 AM


no way



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!