START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have good posture?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,282 votes
46%
Sometimes
 
27%
Yes
 
25%
No
 
2%
Other
 



Related: Improve Your Posture In One Simple Step




723 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Monday July 4, 2016, 8:10 PM


We need new poll questions

Antiope K.
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 8:58 PM


20 points, thanks.

Antiope K.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 11:13 AM


New polls, please.

lesley k.
Saturday April 23, 2016, 1:42 PM


I try.

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday April 13, 2016, 4:41 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Natasha extreme site issu
Monday March 28, 2016, 6:47 AM


Depends on my mood

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday March 17, 2016, 1:10 PM


no

Nicola F.
Sunday March 6, 2016, 12:02 PM


No!

Kathryn Irby
Thursday March 3, 2016, 5:18 AM


No!

Janis K.
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 5:22 AM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.