START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have good posture?

Poll Results: 2,282 votes

Related: Improve Your Posture In One Simple Step

734 Comments   add a comment >>
Philippa Powers
Friday October 14, 2016, 10:40 AM

Most of the time.

Ed Site Issues V.
Sunday October 9, 2016, 7:59 AM


Bayla D.
Friday September 30, 2016, 4:08 AM

Excellent for my age.

natasha salgado
Sunday August 28, 2016, 7:57 AM

Depends on the mood

Sue H.
Sunday August 21, 2016, 11:19 PM

I did but not so much lately.

John B.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 5:05 AM


Wendi M.
Thursday August 11, 2016, 4:47 PM

I was in a major car accident last summer broke both legs in 11 pieces spent six months in a physical rehab with my legs in immobilizers for six months so right now I look like Quasimoto is not pretty hopefully it will back to walking normal ;)

CatVet D.
Saturday July 30, 2016, 10:12 AM

Really good for my age.

Leo Custer
Tuesday July 26, 2016, 7:10 AM


Antiope K.
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 8:58 PM

20 points, thanks.

Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll

New to Care2? Start Here.