START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

If you could, would you raise quails in your backyard as a local source of eggs?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,400 votes
36%
No way
 
28%
Maybe
 
21%
Yes
 
10%
I don't eat eggs
 
4%
Other
 
1%
I already do
 



Related: Urban Farming: Alternatives to Backyard Chickens




1182 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Wednesday July 26, 2017, 5:10 AM


No

natasha s
Wednesday July 19, 2017, 11:44 PM


No

Peggy B
Monday July 17, 2017, 9:50 AM


no

David C
Tuesday July 11, 2017, 4:55 PM


maybe, maybe not, thanks

natasha s
Monday July 3, 2017, 8:59 AM


No

John B
Sunday June 18, 2017, 4:05 AM


I might.

Jonathan H
Wednesday May 31, 2017, 5:30 AM


Noted!!!!!

David C
Tuesday May 30, 2017, 4:43 PM


probably not

natasha salgado
Monday May 29, 2017, 9:03 AM


No

natasha s
Wednesday May 24, 2017, 8:00 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.