START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should hospitals focus on wellness and prevention, or on curing illnesses?

Poll Results: 2,434 votes



Related: The Role of Hospitals in Communities




746 Comments   add a comment >>
Alessandra B.
Friday September 19, 2014, 7:14 AM


Prevention/Wellness. We must move away from just taking pills when something isn't quite right.

Bill and Katie D.
Wednesday September 17, 2014, 8:41 PM


both

Stardust Noel
Sunday September 14, 2014, 1:12 PM


Both equally

Courtney O.
Saturday September 13, 2014, 1:07 PM


Both, but the more that's focused on wellness, ideally the less focus is needed on illness.

Renee M.
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 10:30 AM


Hospitals should focus on getting people better. Doctors offices and clinics should be where you go for wellness and prevention.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday August 24, 2014, 2:07 PM


Def wellness+prevention 1st.

Sarah Ellissa Markey
Saturday August 16, 2014, 1:44 PM


voted.

Carol Johnson
Wednesday August 13, 2014, 9:32 PM


Noted

Paola Ballanti
Tuesday August 12, 2014, 9:46 AM


both important

Shana Blowers
Monday August 11, 2014, 4:12 PM


Definately both



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll