START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should hospitals focus on wellness and prevention, or on curing illnesses?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,449 votes
69%
Both equally
 
18%
Wellness/ prevention
 
12%
Curing illnesses
 
2%
Other (what's the best approach?)
 



Related: The Role of Hospitals in Communities




977 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan H
Wednesday November 15, 2017, 4:42 AM


Noted!!!!

Kelsey S
Saturday October 14, 2017, 4:09 PM


Wellness/prevention

natasha s
Tuesday August 15, 2017, 11:27 AM


Wellness prevention

Peggy B
Tuesday August 8, 2017, 7:28 AM


Both

Sue H
Monday August 7, 2017, 9:48 AM


Both equally.

natasha s
Sunday August 6, 2017, 2:31 AM


No

John B
Wednesday July 19, 2017, 5:04 AM


Both equally.

natasha s
Monday July 10, 2017, 10:24 AM


Wellness prevention

Jonathan H
Tuesday June 13, 2017, 4:34 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jaime J
Monday May 29, 2017, 12:00 AM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.