START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should hospitals focus on wellness and prevention, or on curing illnesses?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,449 votes
69%
Both equally
 
18%
Wellness/ prevention
 
12%
Curing illnesses
 
2%
Other (what's the best approach?)
 



Related: The Role of Hospitals in Communities




916 Comments   add a comment >>
Paulo Reeson
Sunday January 31, 2016, 9:42 PM


both

Dave C.
Saturday January 23, 2016, 3:53 PM


both, thanks

Dimitris Dallis
Wednesday January 20, 2016, 12:11 AM


Is a new day! :)

Sue H.
Monday January 18, 2016, 1:37 PM


Both Equally.

Kathryn Irby
Sunday January 17, 2016, 5:57 AM


Both equally

Natasha Salgado
Thursday January 14, 2016, 8:36 AM


Wellness+prevention

Kathryn Irby
Tuesday January 12, 2016, 5:57 AM


Both equally

Dimitris Dallis
Friday January 8, 2016, 8:02 AM


Friday :)

Kathryn Irby
Friday January 1, 2016, 12:27 PM


Both equally

Kathryn Irby
Monday December 28, 2015, 6:00 AM


Both equally



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!