START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should hospitals focus on wellness and prevention, or on curing illnesses?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,449 votes
69%
Both equally
 
18%
Wellness/ prevention
 
12%
Curing illnesses
 
2%
Other (what's the best approach?)
 



Related: The Role of Hospitals in Communities




971 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Wednesday July 19, 2017, 5:04 AM


Both equally.

natasha s
Monday July 10, 2017, 10:24 AM


Wellness prevention

Jonathan H
Tuesday June 13, 2017, 4:34 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jaime J
Monday May 29, 2017, 12:00 AM


Thank you

Paulo R
Sunday May 21, 2017, 8:17 AM


both

natasha s
Saturday April 29, 2017, 10:20 AM


Wellness prevention 1st

Peggy B
Monday April 17, 2017, 4:59 PM


TY

natasha s
Friday April 14, 2017, 8:19 AM


Wellness prevention

Peggy B
Monday February 20, 2017, 11:18 AM


Both

Peggy B
Friday February 17, 2017, 2:48 PM


Both



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.