START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should hospitals focus on wellness and prevention, or on curing illnesses?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,449 votes
69%
Both equally
 
18%
Wellness/ prevention
 
12%
Curing illnesses
 
2%
Other (what's the best approach?)
 



Related: The Role of Hospitals in Communities




967 Comments   add a comment >>
Paulo R
Sunday May 21, 2017, 8:17 AM


both

natasha s
Saturday April 29, 2017, 10:20 AM


Wellness prevention 1st

Peggy B
Monday April 17, 2017, 4:59 PM


TY

natasha s
Friday April 14, 2017, 8:19 AM


Wellness prevention

Peggy B
Monday February 20, 2017, 11:18 AM


Both

Peggy B
Friday February 17, 2017, 2:48 PM


Both

natasha s
Monday January 30, 2017, 9:31 AM


Wellness prevention

Stephanie s
Monday January 16, 2017, 3:36 AM


Both

natasha s
Tuesday January 10, 2017, 2:13 AM


Wellness prevention

John B.
Tuesday December 6, 2016, 7:36 AM


Both equally.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.