START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

In deciding who to vote for in next year's presidential election, which ONE of the following issues will be most important to you:

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,544 votes
26%
The economy and jobs.
 
23%
The environment and global warming.
 
16%
War in Iraq.
 
13%
Health care.
 
8%
Something else.
 
6%
Immigration.
 
5%
Terrorism and national security.
 
2%
Education.
 



127 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron F
Friday October 20, 2017, 3:29 AM


All of the above...

Sue H
Sunday October 1, 2017, 4:22 PM


All of the above.

Peggy B
Saturday July 15, 2017, 10:40 AM


All of the above, but #1 is to end Citizens United. While corporations are ruling everything none of them will improve.

John B
Sunday June 11, 2017, 6:51 AM


All listed were important to me.

Philippa P
Tuesday February 14, 2017, 3:32 AM


Too late now.

Janis K.
Friday April 29, 2016, 9:02 PM


Environment

John B.
Thursday July 2, 2015, 12:13 AM


The economy, jobs, environment, global warming, health care, immigration, education, and expanding medicare.

Stardust Noel
Monday June 15, 2015, 2:36 PM


Environment & security

Natasha Salgado
Thursday May 7, 2015, 6:38 PM


Not American but all.

Ed V.
Sunday February 8, 2015, 5:17 PM


All of the above



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.