START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Will you make or buy most of your holiday gifts?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,487 votes
38%
Buy.
 
37%
Make some and buy some.
 
13%
I don't give gifts.
 
7%
Make.
 
6%
Other.
 


25 Homemade Gift Ideas




207 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Tuesday September 13, 2016, 6:20 AM


Make some and buy some

Janis K.
Wednesday July 13, 2016, 11:05 AM


buy

Andrea A.
Wednesday June 15, 2016, 5:10 PM


Make some and buy some

Andrea A.
Wednesday March 16, 2016, 6:14 AM


Make some and buy some

Erika Acosta
Thursday December 31, 2015, 12:31 PM


Buy

Sue H.
Sunday December 27, 2015, 11:20 PM


Buy.

Andrea A.
Friday December 18, 2015, 9:47 AM


Make some and buy some

Janis K.
Thursday December 10, 2015, 5:17 AM


both

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday November 24, 2015, 8:57 AM


I'm happy today :)

Dimitris Dallis
Friday October 23, 2015, 10:15 AM


My gifts are my feelings :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.