START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Will you make or buy most of your holiday gifts?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,487 votes
38%
Buy.
 
37%
Make some and buy some.
 
13%
I don't give gifts.
 
7%
Make.
 
6%
Other.
 


25 Homemade Gift Ideas




193 Comments   add a comment >>
Jo Recovering
Wednesday July 1, 2015, 3:38 PM


Make some, buy some.

Andrea A.
Monday April 13, 2015, 6:10 AM


Make some and buy some

Aaron Bouchard
Monday February 9, 2015, 11:22 AM


Buy. I like to think of Christmas in terms of simplifying it is what I like best, in other words not to make a big deal of it

Andrea A.
Friday January 23, 2015, 6:22 AM


Make some and buy some

John B.
Wednesday December 31, 2014, 3:35 PM


Make some and buy some.

Andrea A.
Wednesday December 17, 2014, 4:58 AM


Make some and buy some

Sue H.
Saturday December 13, 2014, 9:55 PM


Buy.

Warren Webber
Monday November 17, 2014, 1:42 AM


Live long and prosper

Andrea A.
Wednesday October 8, 2014, 10:29 AM


Both

Nyack Clancy
Thursday September 25, 2014, 11:19 PM


We need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll