START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What's your favorite color?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,301 votes
29%
Blue
 
20%
Green
 
17%
Purple
 
12%
Other
 
12%
Red
 
5%
Yellow
 
3%
Orange
 
2%
Brown
 

Find out what your favorite color says about you.




123 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Saturday July 15, 2017, 10:47 AM


Teal

John B
Sunday June 11, 2017, 6:52 AM


Blue.

Sue H
Saturday April 1, 2017, 9:52 PM


Most of the blues and soft earth colors.

Philippa P
Tuesday February 14, 2017, 3:34 AM


Green.

John B.
Friday October 28, 2016, 4:29 AM


Blue.

Janis K.
Friday April 29, 2016, 8:54 PM


Aqua

Kay M.
Sunday March 20, 2016, 5:41 PM


cts

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday January 27, 2016, 11:59 AM


blue, green, purple

John B.
Thursday July 2, 2015, 12:16 AM


Blue.

Stardust Noel
Monday June 15, 2015, 2:33 PM


Red



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.