START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How would you describe your socio-economic class?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,401 votes
32%
Middle class
 
23%
Working class
 
21%
Lower middle class
 
13%
Other
 
11%
Upper middle class
 
1%
Upper class
 



Related: What Exactly Does ‘Middle Class’ Mean?




1843 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Sunday June 18, 2017, 2:28 PM


thanks

Jonathan H
Tuesday June 13, 2017, 4:34 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Paulo R
Sunday May 21, 2017, 8:17 AM


the poor class

Vikram S
Sunday May 14, 2017, 10:55 PM


Thank you.

Anne M
Monday April 24, 2017, 3:14 AM


out of classification, ty for asking.

Peggy B
Monday April 17, 2017, 5:01 PM


TY

David C
Saturday April 1, 2017, 10:59 AM


thanks

Jonathan Harper
Sunday March 5, 2017, 2:55 PM


Brilliant

Peggy B
Monday February 20, 2017, 11:19 AM


Middle

Jonathan Harper
Sunday February 19, 2017, 3:18 PM


Noted



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.