Start A Petition
Tell A Friend

Do you think Don Imus should have been allowed back on the air?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,216 votes
34%
Yes.
 
32%
No.
 
26%
Who is Don Imus?
 
8%
What?!!! Don Imus is back on the air?
 



196 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Friday January 26, 2018, 9:03 PM


I have no idea.

Chrissie R
Thursday January 25, 2018, 6:22 AM


Yes.

Peggy B
Wednesday January 10, 2018, 8:33 AM


Who?

Aaron F
Friday October 20, 2017, 3:28 AM


Why not...?

Peggy B
Saturday July 15, 2017, 10:41 AM


Who is he?

John B
Sunday June 11, 2017, 6:50 AM


No.

Philippa P
Tuesday February 14, 2017, 3:32 AM


Who's Don Imus?

Philippa Powers
Friday February 10, 2017, 10:09 PM


Who is Don Imus?

John B.
Thursday October 27, 2016, 6:00 AM


No.

Janis K.
Friday April 29, 2016, 8:58 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.