START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do shopping centers and malls decorate too early for the holidays?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,811 votes
84%
Yes.
 
14%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Decking the halls too soon?




876 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Friday August 19, 2016, 8:24 PM


cs

natasha salgado
Wednesday August 17, 2016, 1:22 AM


Yes

Kay M.
Monday August 15, 2016, 8:17 PM


cs

tanya r.
Saturday August 13, 2016, 12:15 AM


thank you

natasha i'm back
Sunday August 7, 2016, 10:06 AM


Yes

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday July 26, 2016, 4:41 AM


Noted!

Sue H.
Tuesday July 19, 2016, 9:32 PM


Absolutely.

Paulo Reeson
Tuesday July 5, 2016, 8:57 AM


yes

Jonathan Harper
Sunday July 3, 2016, 2:19 PM


Yes

Borg Drone
Tuesday June 7, 2016, 3:31 PM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.