START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do shopping centers and malls decorate too early for the holidays?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,811 votes
84%
Yes.
 
14%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Decking the halls too soon?




867 Comments   add a comment >>
Borg Drone
Tuesday June 7, 2016, 3:31 PM


Yes.

Ed Site Issues V.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 8:47 AM


Yes.

Janis K.
Saturday May 21, 2016, 2:36 PM


Yes

Peggy B.
Friday May 20, 2016, 3:24 PM


20 points to redeem. :)

Kay M.
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 4:44 PM


cs

Leia P.
Tuesday May 17, 2016, 7:11 AM


yes

Paulo Reeson
Tuesday May 10, 2016, 7:58 PM


yes

aj E.
Sunday May 1, 2016, 3:50 PM


thank you.

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 2:40 AM


Noted!

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday April 5, 2016, 7:25 AM


way too early so early that when the holidays roll around I am totally uninterested, thanks for ruining something nice



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!