START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do shopping centers and malls decorate too early for the holidays?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,811 votes
84%
Yes.
 
14%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Decking the halls too soon?




871 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Tuesday July 26, 2016, 4:41 AM


Noted!

Sue H.
Tuesday July 19, 2016, 9:32 PM


Absolutely.

Paulo Reeson
Tuesday July 5, 2016, 8:57 AM


yes

Jonathan Harper
Sunday July 3, 2016, 2:19 PM


Yes

Borg Drone
Tuesday June 7, 2016, 3:31 PM


Yes.

Ed Site Issues V.
Sunday May 29, 2016, 8:47 AM


Yes.

Janis K.
Saturday May 21, 2016, 2:36 PM


Yes

Peggy B.
Friday May 20, 2016, 3:24 PM


20 points to redeem. :)

Kay M.
Wednesday May 18, 2016, 4:44 PM


cs

Leia P.
Tuesday May 17, 2016, 7:11 AM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.