START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you shop on "black Friday"?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,532 votes
68%
No.
 
16%
Sometimes.
 
10%
Yes.
 
5%
Other.
 


Black Friday Shopping?




221 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Wednesday June 21, 2017, 8:14 AM


NEVER

John B
Saturday May 13, 2017, 4:00 AM


No.

Philippa P
Friday January 13, 2017, 5:20 PM


No.

John B.
Saturday September 24, 2016, 4:25 AM


No.

Janis K.
Friday April 1, 2016, 6:45 PM


no

Sue H.
Monday October 12, 2015, 10:06 PM


Ack! NO.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 6:02 AM


no way, Im not getting into a brawl over a towel or something

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday August 5, 2015, 5:19 PM


no way

Dimitris Dallis
Friday June 12, 2015, 12:10 AM


Oh no! It's me again! :)

John B.
Saturday May 30, 2015, 3:25 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.