START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you shop on "black Friday"?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,532 votes
68%
No.
 
16%
Sometimes.
 
10%
Yes.
 
5%
Other.
 


Black Friday Shopping?




216 Comments   add a comment >>
Janis K.
Friday April 1, 2016, 6:45 PM


no

Sue H.
Monday October 12, 2015, 10:06 PM


Ack! NO.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 6:02 AM


no way, Im not getting into a brawl over a towel or something

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday August 5, 2015, 5:19 PM


no way

Dimitris Dallis
Friday June 12, 2015, 12:10 AM


Oh no! It's me again! :)

John B.
Saturday May 30, 2015, 3:25 AM


No.

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday May 6, 2015, 7:48 AM


No

Jo S.
Thursday April 2, 2015, 7:09 PM


No.

M.N. J.
Wednesday December 24, 2014, 1:40 PM


I avoid it.

John B.
Monday September 29, 2014, 2:55 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.