START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is there too much salt/sodium in packaged food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,631 votes
92%
Yes.
 
4%
No.
 
4%
Other.
 



380 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Friday December 15, 2017, 9:34 AM


Yes

Aaron F
Tuesday November 21, 2017, 3:24 AM


Yes......

Peggy B
Wednesday October 4, 2017, 2:27 PM


Yes, yes, yes.

Andrea A
Tuesday August 8, 2017, 10:31 AM


Yes

Sue H
Monday May 22, 2017, 7:56 PM


Probably.

Philippa Powers
Saturday April 8, 2017, 10:28 AM


Way too much.

Andrea A
Thursday March 9, 2017, 7:18 AM


Yes

John B
Thursday February 2, 2017, 3:30 AM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Saturday October 15, 2016, 4:53 AM


Yes

Janis K.
Monday August 22, 2016, 7:43 PM


yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.