START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Is there too much salt/sodium in packaged food?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,631 votes
92%
Yes.
 
4%
No.
 
4%
Other.
 



376 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Monday May 22, 2017, 7:56 PM


Probably.

Philippa Powers
Saturday April 8, 2017, 10:28 AM


Way too much.

Andrea A
Thursday March 9, 2017, 7:18 AM


Yes

John B
Thursday February 2, 2017, 3:30 AM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Saturday October 15, 2016, 4:53 AM


Yes

Janis K.
Monday August 22, 2016, 7:43 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Tuesday July 19, 2016, 6:30 AM


Yes

Kay M.
Saturday July 2, 2016, 8:46 AM


cs

Andrea A.
Thursday April 14, 2016, 11:14 AM


Yes

Kay M.
Wednesday February 17, 2016, 6:49 PM


cts



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.