START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you read or watched any of the Twilight books or movies?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,699 votes
64%
No.
 
36%
Yes.
 



449 Comments   add a comment >>
Darren Woolsey
Monday January 5, 2015, 11:04 AM


Nah, teenage drama dross

Panchali Yapa
Wednesday December 31, 2014, 8:48 AM


Thank you

Aaron Bouchard
Monday December 22, 2014, 2:51 PM


No.

Shelli S.
Friday December 19, 2014, 1:01 PM


No

Sue H.
Tuesday November 18, 2014, 9:41 PM


No.

Magdalena J.
Thursday November 13, 2014, 5:02 AM


No.

Natasha Salgado
Friday October 24, 2014, 12:49 PM


No-no interest.

Andreas Ioannou
Saturday September 27, 2014, 10:09 AM


No.

Shelli S.
Saturday September 20, 2014, 7:53 PM


No

Francesca A-S
Saturday July 26, 2014, 12:59 PM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll