START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should animal sacrifice be allowed for religious reasons?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,937 votes
82%
No.
 
10%
Yes.
 
8%
Other.
 


The Goddess Needs Blood




728 Comments   add a comment >>
John B.
Friday September 23, 2016, 6:16 AM


No.

Janis K.
Friday April 1, 2016, 6:41 PM


never

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 7:24 AM


Absolutely not

Dimitris Dallis
Saturday January 16, 2016, 11:30 AM


One more day with easy points :)
Thank you care2 :)

Sue H.
Monday October 12, 2015, 10:13 PM


Absolutely Not.

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 6:01 AM


no

Paulinha Russell
Sunday August 23, 2015, 5:55 AM


No

Natasha Salgado
Monday August 17, 2015, 8:27 AM


NEVER NEVER NEVER

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday August 5, 2015, 5:18 PM


no

Dimitris Dallis
Friday June 12, 2015, 12:09 AM


Oh no! It's me again! :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.