START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been mugged or robbed?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,058 votes
52%
No, neither
 
31%
Yes, robbed
 
7%
Yes, both
 
5%
Yes, mugged
 
3%
Maybe / not sure
 
2%
Other
 



Related: Yoga, Mindfulness, and Being Mugged




659 Comments   add a comment >>
Leia P.
Saturday May 21, 2016, 3:04 AM


no

Denise D.
Friday May 13, 2016, 4:27 PM


Mugged, no. Robbed, yes.

Dimitris Dallis
Tuesday April 12, 2016, 5:43 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Antiope K.
Wednesday March 30, 2016, 12:42 PM


Robbed.

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday March 17, 2016, 1:09 PM


robbed

Janis K.
Wednesday March 2, 2016, 5:20 AM


no

Ana Váquez
Sunday February 28, 2016, 1:39 AM


if, by banks and corrupt politicians

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday February 24, 2016, 8:46 PM


We need new poll questions

Natasha Salgado
Wednesday December 16, 2015, 5:03 AM


Robbed on the beach

Jayasri Amma
Sunday November 15, 2015, 1:42 AM


Thank you!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!