START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been mugged or robbed?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,058 votes
52%
No, neither
 
31%
Yes, robbed
 
7%
Yes, both
 
5%
Yes, mugged
 
3%
Maybe / not sure
 
2%
Other
 



Related: Yoga, Mindfulness, and Being Mugged




651 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha Salgado
Wednesday December 16, 2015, 5:03 AM


Robbed on the beach

Jayasri Amma
Sunday November 15, 2015, 1:42 AM


Thank you!

Paulinha Russell
Saturday October 31, 2015, 8:02 AM


Thank you

Sue H.
Wednesday October 28, 2015, 7:48 PM


Yes, robbed.

Jennifer Manzi
Wednesday September 2, 2015, 7:59 AM


robbed

Yola S.
Tuesday August 11, 2015, 1:41 AM


Fortunately no.

Nyack Clancy
Friday August 7, 2015, 10:20 PM


We need new poll questions

Adrienne L.
Tuesday July 28, 2015, 2:29 AM


Thanks

Aaron Bouchard
Sunday July 26, 2015, 11:17 AM


robbed

Paulinha Russell
Wednesday July 15, 2015, 11:20 AM


Thank you



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!