START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you ever been mugged or robbed?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,058 votes
52%
No, neither
 
31%
Yes, robbed
 
7%
Yes, both
 
5%
Yes, mugged
 
3%
Maybe / not sure
 
2%
Other
 



Related: Yoga, Mindfulness, and Being Mugged




596 Comments   add a comment >>
Michele Brulee
Friday December 5, 2014, 1:43 PM


Yes twice they liked my stereo and cd's. So did I till they robbed me! :(

Katie D.
Tuesday December 2, 2014, 9:21 PM


No but always have been aware of surrounding's. don't put yourself in a bad situation.

Dave C.
Saturday November 29, 2014, 9:51 AM


yes.....took me a while to trust the neighborhood again

Nyack Clancy
Monday November 24, 2014, 11:52 PM


Yes

Jeanne Rogers
Wednesday November 19, 2014, 9:29 PM


Yes!

Claudia Acosta
Friday November 14, 2014, 7:21 AM


Many times :(, but not even once in the Netherlands :)

M.N. J.
Wednesday November 12, 2014, 10:01 PM


Car, home, work. Once at gunpoint.

Sue H.
Sunday November 9, 2014, 7:37 PM


Robbed.

Nicole L.
Wednesday November 5, 2014, 11:40 AM


No.

Magdalena J.
Saturday November 1, 2014, 1:50 AM


Robbed.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll