START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you had, or do you have, Lyme disease?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,926 votes
87%
No
 
8%
Not sure
 
3%
Yes
 
1%
Other
 



Related: Why Is Lyme Disease Not Just Tick-Borne Anymore?




541 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Sunday September 18, 2016, 12:54 PM


Noted

Nathan D.
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 1:16 PM


No.

Jonathan Harper
Friday August 26, 2016, 4:57 AM


Noted

Janis K.
Thursday August 4, 2016, 10:02 PM


no

Jonathan Harper
Sunday July 24, 2016, 6:21 AM


Noted

Andrea A.
Friday July 1, 2016, 6:47 AM


No

Andrea A.
Wednesday March 30, 2016, 8:36 AM


No

Roro l.
Monday March 7, 2016, 11:55 AM


Thanks

Natasha Salgado
Sunday January 3, 2016, 11:55 PM


No

Andrea A.
Friday January 1, 2016, 6:19 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.