START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you had, or do you have, Lyme disease?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,926 votes
87%
No
 
8%
Not sure
 
3%
Yes
 
1%
Other
 



Related: Why Is Lyme Disease Not Just Tick-Borne Anymore?




553 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Sunday March 26, 2017, 11:22 AM


No

Joanne p
Wednesday February 22, 2017, 7:18 AM


ty

Andrea A
Monday January 23, 2017, 5:50 AM


No

John B
Wednesday January 18, 2017, 6:57 AM


No.

Jonathan Harper
Monday November 21, 2016, 5:05 AM


NOTED!!!!!!

Philippa Powers
Monday October 31, 2016, 8:02 AM


No.

Joanne p.
Thursday October 13, 2016, 5:04 AM


ty

Jenny s.
Saturday October 8, 2016, 8:13 AM


No

Sue H.
Wednesday October 5, 2016, 8:10 PM


No.

Joanne p.
Monday October 3, 2016, 11:36 AM


Ty



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.