START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you participate in Meatless Mondays?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,999 votes
32%
Not at all
 
24%
What's Meatless Monday?
 
17%
Yes
 
11%
Other
 
11%
Sometimes
 
5%
Most of the time
 



Related: In Support of Meatless Monday, Tues, Wed, etc.




704 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Monday December 5, 2016, 4:53 AM


Noted!!!!!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday November 24, 2016, 4:28 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday November 15, 2016, 4:33 AM


Noted!!!

Philippa Powers
Monday November 14, 2016, 4:14 PM


I've gone vegetarian.

Sue H.
Saturday October 22, 2016, 11:39 PM


I don't eat meat everyday but don't pay attention to what day it is.

Jonathan Harper
Monday October 10, 2016, 4:35 AM


Noted!!!!

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 5:09 AM


Noted!!

Andrea A.
Saturday September 3, 2016, 9:28 AM


I'm a veg! But I spread the word about it. :)

Jonathan Harper
Monday August 22, 2016, 5:06 AM


ty for asking!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday August 11, 2016, 4:23 AM


Noted!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.