START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often do you eat restaurant food (dine at restaurant, delivery food, etc.)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,156 votes
32%
1-3 times a month
 
24%
1-3 times a week
 
16%
1-4 times a year
 
15%
5-11 times a year
 
6%
4-7 times a week
 
6%
Never
 
2%
Other
 



Related: 4 Ways to Choose Wisely When Dining Out




676 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 5:09 AM


Noted!!

Andrea A.
Saturday September 3, 2016, 9:27 AM


1-2 per year

Jonathan Harper
Thursday August 11, 2016, 4:23 AM


Noted!

Jonathan Harper
Monday July 4, 2016, 4:28 AM


Noted!

Janis K.
Sunday July 3, 2016, 6:30 PM


3 times a week

Peggy B.
Saturday July 2, 2016, 11:18 AM


20 points to redeem

Ivana D.
Sunday June 26, 2016, 6:33 AM


20

Roro l.
Saturday June 18, 2016, 2:35 PM


Thanks!

Andrea A.
Sunday June 5, 2016, 5:54 AM


1-2 per year

Antiope K.
Tuesday April 19, 2016, 12:14 PM


1-4 times a year.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.