START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How often do you eat restaurant food (dine at restaurant, delivery food, etc.)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,156 votes
32%
1-3 times a month
 
24%
1-3 times a week
 
16%
1-4 times a year
 
15%
5-11 times a year
 
6%
4-7 times a week
 
6%
Never
 
2%
Other
 



Related: 4 Ways to Choose Wisely When Dining Out




585 Comments   add a comment >>
Lisa Millar
Thursday November 6, 2014, 8:00 AM


Often

Dave C.
Wednesday November 5, 2014, 6:12 PM


too often, about once per week.....

Tina C.
Monday October 27, 2014, 9:13 AM


1-4 times a year. But then its also very cosy. I like to eat home mad food.

Natasha Salgado
Sunday October 19, 2014, 11:13 PM


About 5 times per month.

Angela P.
Friday October 17, 2014, 9:56 AM


I try not to, but maybe once a week because I don't want to cook, or have a craving for something.

Chelsea G.
Wednesday October 15, 2014, 3:22 PM


Not often at all.

Connie O.
Tuesday October 14, 2014, 7:31 PM


way too often...

Kristina May
Thursday October 2, 2014, 9:19 AM


We try not to eat out at all but sometimes when running around there is not always a choice.

Taryn C.
Wednesday October 1, 2014, 7:03 AM


I always make sure I go to places with vegan options, preferably organic or locally grown ingredients so I can support that type of restaurant or cafe.

Andrea A.
Tuesday September 30, 2014, 10:09 AM


1-4 times a year



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll