START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you, or anyone you know, ever had whooping cough (pertussis)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,986 votes
59%
No, nobody
 
19%
Yes, someone I know
 
13%
Yes, me
 
5%
Other
 
4%
Yes, both
 



Related: The Science of Whooping Cough (Infographic)




504 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Thursday September 14, 2017, 8:18 AM


No

John B
Tuesday September 5, 2017, 4:27 AM


Yes.

Andrea A
Friday July 21, 2017, 7:05 AM


No

natasha s
Thursday May 25, 2017, 12:17 AM


No

Sue H
Sunday May 7, 2017, 11:42 AM


No.

Jess B
Sunday April 23, 2017, 1:11 PM


No

natasha s
Friday March 31, 2017, 8:30 AM


No

Peggy B
Sunday March 26, 2017, 11:19 AM


No

Joanne p
Wednesday February 22, 2017, 7:18 AM


ty

Andrea A
Monday January 23, 2017, 5:49 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.