START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you save fruits/vegetables for the winter (by cellar storage, canning, etc.)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,175 votes
37%
No, never
 
36%
No, but I'd like to
 
13%
Yes, some years
 
12%
Yes, every year
 
2%
Other
 



Related: 5 Ways to Store Fresh Foods Through Winter




709 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan Harper
Wednesday September 7, 2016, 5:08 AM


Noted!!

Andrea A.
Saturday September 3, 2016, 9:27 AM


No, but I'd like to

Jonathan Harper
Friday August 19, 2016, 4:46 AM


Noted

Jonathan Harper
Thursday August 11, 2016, 4:23 AM


Noted!

David C.
Wednesday July 27, 2016, 5:02 PM


20 pts, thank you

Wendi M.
Saturday July 23, 2016, 6:56 PM


Freeze and Can because I'm fo very sad when Summer is over :(

Jonathan Harper
Monday July 4, 2016, 4:28 AM


Noted!

Janis K.
Sunday July 3, 2016, 6:29 PM


no

Peggy B.
Thursday June 30, 2016, 4:50 PM


20 points to redeem

Roro l.
Saturday June 18, 2016, 2:34 PM


Thanks!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.