START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What's your favorite pet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,477 votes
49%
Dog
 
41%
Cat
 
3%
Bird
 
3%
Fish
 
2%
Rabbit
 
1%
Mouse
 
1%
Pig
 
1%
Snake
 



1118 Comments   add a comment >>
Ivana D.
Saturday April 23, 2016, 4:09 AM


Dog

aj E.
Sunday March 13, 2016, 10:26 AM


a

Ana Váquez
Friday March 4, 2016, 12:23 AM


all, provided they are adopted or rescued

Nicola F.
Thursday March 3, 2016, 1:53 AM


Cat.

Natasha Site problems
Thursday February 18, 2016, 9:01 AM


Don't have a fave pet--love them all

Andrea A.
Sunday February 14, 2016, 4:05 AM


Dogs

Barbara V.
Monday February 8, 2016, 9:51 AM


Dog

Sue H.
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 3:03 PM


My beloved amazon parrot until 1/3/16. Almost 29 years of companionship. May she rest in peace.

Ed V.
Tuesday January 19, 2016, 7:26 AM


Dog

Barbara V.
Sunday January 17, 2016, 3:13 PM


Dog



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!