START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

What's your favorite pet?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,477 votes
49%
Dog
 
41%
Cat
 
3%
Bird
 
3%
Fish
 
2%
Rabbit
 
1%
Mouse
 
1%
Pig
 
1%
Snake
 



1112 Comments   add a comment >>
Barbara V.
Monday February 8, 2016, 9:51 AM


Dog

Sue H.
Tuesday January 26, 2016, 3:03 PM


My beloved amazon parrot until 1/3/16. Almost 29 years of companionship. May she rest in peace.

Ed V.
Tuesday January 19, 2016, 7:26 AM


Dog

Barbara V.
Sunday January 17, 2016, 3:13 PM


Dog

Dave C.
Tuesday January 12, 2016, 12:38 PM


see my recent answer, hermit crabs

Jennifer Manzi
Monday January 11, 2016, 11:03 PM


Out of this list, cat

Dave C.
Monday January 4, 2016, 2:50 PM


currently, hermit crabs, fish, birds, then cat and dog....all time, dog, dog

Ivana D.
Friday January 1, 2016, 7:48 AM


Dogs

Andrea A.
Friday November 20, 2015, 7:07 AM


Dogs

Kay M.
Monday November 16, 2015, 7:54 PM


need more polls.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!