START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Roger Clemens and Miguel Tejada were among the baseball players named in the Mitchell Report, which listed athletes found to be using performance-enhancing drugs. What should the punishment be?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 448 votes
32%
They should be banned from major league baseball.
 
27%
I don't care.
 
21%
They should be suspended.
 
8%
There should be no punishment.
 
8%
They should be fined.
 
6%
Other.
 



61 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Friday June 9, 2017, 7:56 AM


They should have been banned from major league baseball.

Sue H
Saturday April 1, 2017, 10:13 PM


Banned with No pay.

Philippa P
Monday February 13, 2017, 11:26 PM


Lifetime suspension.

John B.
Thursday October 27, 2016, 5:55 AM


They should have been banned from major league baseball.


Kay M.
Tuesday March 22, 2016, 7:55 PM


cts

Ana Váquez
Friday March 18, 2016, 2:06 AM


go green

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday March 15, 2016, 4:21 PM


I am not really a baseball fan but a Pete Rose signed ball would be great where he signs "You bet I never did roids"

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday January 27, 2016, 11:52 AM


I am not really a baseball fan but a Pete Rose signed ball would be great where he signs "You bet I never did roids"

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday November 5, 2015, 1:43 PM


They are all on the juice

John B.
Wednesday July 1, 2015, 4:27 AM


They should have been banned from major league baseball.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.