START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Maybe it's much too early in the game, but I thought I'd ask you just the same: What are you doing New Year's Eve?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,172 votes
42%
Having a quiet evening with loved ones.
 
22%
I have no idea. It's much too early in the game.
 
11%
Wait! Are those the lyrics to a song?
 
8%
Going to a party.
 
8%
Why do you ask?
 
7%
Watching Dick Clark.
 
2%
Going out dancing.
 
1%
Going to a bar.
 



66 Comments   add a comment >>
Nyack Clancy
Saturday May 31, 2014, 12:53 AM


We need new polls

ERIKA SOMLAI
Monday December 30, 2013, 4:18 AM


having a quiet evening at home

Laura Saxon
Sunday December 29, 2013, 10:50 AM


Nothing much. Check my e mail, do my various groups here on Care2, correspond with my favorite author friends on Fanfiction.net, check and see what my friends are doing on Facebook, check my messages on Care2, read stories on Fanfiction.net, update my status on Facebook, read on my Nook Color, then go to bed.

Michael A.
Thursday December 26, 2013, 12:56 AM


On Skype!

Julianna D.
Sunday November 10, 2013, 7:49 PM


Quiet evening indoors.

Nyack Clancy
Thursday October 17, 2013, 7:50 PM


no clue

Sue H.
Friday October 11, 2013, 11:16 PM


At home, quiet.

John B.
Friday September 20, 2013, 6:01 AM


Having a quiet evening with loved ones.

Amandine S.
Friday August 30, 2013, 1:52 PM


Having a quiet evening with loved ones.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday August 5, 2013, 4:25 PM


Stay home. I don't want to get hit by a drunk.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll