START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Maybe it's much too early in the game, but I thought I'd ask you just the same: What are you doing New Year's Eve?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,172 votes
42%
Having a quiet evening with loved ones.
 
22%
I have no idea. It's much too early in the game.
 
11%
Wait! Are those the lyrics to a song?
 
8%
Going to a party.
 
8%
Why do you ask?
 
7%
Watching Dick Clark.
 
2%
Going out dancing.
 
1%
Going to a bar.
 



85 Comments   add a comment >>
Kay M.
Tuesday March 22, 2016, 7:55 PM


cts

Ana Váquez
Friday March 18, 2016, 2:09 AM


nothing

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday March 15, 2016, 4:19 PM


baby you're a firework

Sue H.
Friday February 5, 2016, 8:09 PM


I have another 11 months to think about it.

Aaron Bouchard
Wednesday January 27, 2016, 11:49 AM


I bought real fireworks, drank lots of jager woke up and jumped into ice cold water

Aaron Bouchard
Thursday November 5, 2015, 1:41 PM


I don't know

John B.
Wednesday July 1, 2015, 4:25 AM


Having a quiet evening with loved ones.

Stardust Noel
Tuesday June 16, 2015, 6:42 AM


Staying home with my furkids & having lobster tails, baked potato & sparkling grape juice.

Jo SICK
Tuesday May 5, 2015, 4:11 PM


I don't know yet.

Dimitris Dallis
Friday May 1, 2015, 12:53 AM


Sleeping :)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.