START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

When was the last time you had a blood test?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,378 votes
34%
Less than 1 year ago
 
33%
Less than 2 months ago
 
19%
1-4 years ago
 
9%
5+ years ago
 
3%
Never
 
2%
Other
 



Learn more: What Can Blood Tell You About Your Health? (Infographic)




663 Comments   add a comment >>
Lesa D
Wednesday December 6, 2017, 2:55 PM


about three years ago...

Aaron F
Monday November 6, 2017, 3:09 AM


Lyme titre two weeks ago...

Andrea A
Saturday November 4, 2017, 5:32 AM


Less than 2 months ago

Jonathan H
Monday October 23, 2017, 4:24 AM


Noted!!

Kelsey S
Saturday October 14, 2017, 4:08 PM


Less than a year ago

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday September 20, 2017, 4:47 AM


Noted!!!!!

Jonathan H
Monday September 18, 2017, 5:48 AM


Noted!!!!!

Peggy B
Thursday September 14, 2017, 7:51 AM


4 months ago

John B
Sunday September 3, 2017, 4:21 AM


Less than 2 months ago.

Andrea A
Thursday July 20, 2017, 7:01 AM


Less than 2 months ago



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.