START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

When was the last time you had a blood test?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,378 votes
34%
Less than 1 year ago
 
33%
Less than 2 months ago
 
19%
1-4 years ago
 
9%
5+ years ago
 
3%
Never
 
2%
Other
 



Learn more: What Can Blood Tell You About Your Health? (Infographic)




582 Comments   add a comment >>
donna m.
Thursday April 30, 2015, 12:24 AM


a year ago

Jonathan Harper
Friday April 24, 2015, 5:24 AM


over a year

MJ J.
Monday April 20, 2015, 5:26 AM


many moon ago.

M.N. J.
Saturday April 18, 2015, 1:30 AM


Earlier this month.

Connie O.
Saturday April 11, 2015, 4:56 PM


3 months ago

Paulinha Russell
Saturday April 4, 2015, 7:31 AM


1-4 years ago

Ed V.
Wednesday March 25, 2015, 5:04 AM


Less than 2 months ago

Sue H.
Tuesday March 24, 2015, 11:24 PM


Last November.

Justin Shapiro
Friday March 20, 2015, 1:32 AM


Year ago

Nyack Clancy
Wednesday March 18, 2015, 11:47 PM


We need new poll questions



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll