START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you often experience joint noises (e.g. cracks, pops)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,377 votes
41%
Yes, all over
 
23%
No, I don't
 
22%
Yes, lower body
 
6%
Yes, upper body
 
4%
Not sure
 
4%
Other
 



Find out what it means: Do You Have Noisy Joints?




656 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Thursday June 30, 2016, 6:58 AM


Sometimes

Roro l.
Monday May 2, 2016, 12:38 PM


Thanks!

Sue H.
Monday April 25, 2016, 11:44 PM


Knees occasionally.

Karen C.
Sunday April 10, 2016, 4:28 AM


Yes

Karen C.
Wednesday April 6, 2016, 2:06 PM


Yes, almost everywhere!

Jonathan Harper
Thursday March 31, 2016, 3:00 AM


Noted!

Andrea A.
Tuesday March 29, 2016, 9:43 AM


Sometimes

Natasha extreme site issu
Sunday March 20, 2016, 2:24 PM


No

Roro l.
Thursday March 17, 2016, 5:25 AM


Thank you

Glennis Whitney
Wednesday March 16, 2016, 11:26 PM


Yes, YES. Yes,



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!