START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

September 23 is National Plug In Day (an annual event that allows people to test electric cars). Is this a good idea?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,075 votes
51%
Yes: useful to see electric cars in person
 
23%
It's okay: wouldn't go out of my way
 
17%
I don't know enough to say
 
5%
No: I can get info from the web
 
4%
Other
 



Learn more: National Plug In Day To Reach 60 Communities




1006 Comments   add a comment >>
David C
Saturday November 4, 2017, 6:53 AM


every day should be EV day

Peggy B
Wednesday October 25, 2017, 6:50 AM


YES

Ian Crory
Tuesday October 24, 2017, 4:45 PM


TY

Ian C
Monday October 23, 2017, 11:13 AM


:0)

Richard J
Wednesday October 18, 2017, 8:18 PM


Vehicles like the Tesla should have good competition with one another.

David C
Friday October 13, 2017, 7:09 PM


love our plug in cars

Sue H
Thursday October 12, 2017, 11:22 AM


Raising awareness is a good thing.

Ian C
Thursday October 5, 2017, 5:14 PM


:0)

Ian C
Sunday September 3, 2017, 2:57 PM


ty

Ian C
Thursday August 31, 2017, 11:21 AM


:)



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.