START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

September 23 is National Plug In Day (an annual event that allows people to test electric cars). Is this a good idea?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,075 votes
51%
Yes: useful to see electric cars in person
 
23%
It's okay: wouldn't go out of my way
 
17%
I don't know enough to say
 
5%
No: I can get info from the web
 
4%
Other
 



Learn more: National Plug In Day To Reach 60 Communities




998 Comments   add a comment >>
Ian C
Sunday September 3, 2017, 2:57 PM


ty

Ian C
Thursday August 31, 2017, 11:21 AM


:)

David C
Saturday August 26, 2017, 5:31 PM


everyday should be electric vehicle day

Ian C
Tuesday August 22, 2017, 12:43 PM


now

natasha s
Sunday August 13, 2017, 1:34 AM


Yes

Panchali Y
Sunday August 6, 2017, 12:29 PM


Thank you

David C
Saturday August 5, 2017, 8:30 AM


great idea, thanks

Panchali Yapa
Tuesday August 1, 2017, 11:47 AM


Thank you

natasha s
Sunday July 30, 2017, 11:20 PM


Yes

natasha s
Tuesday July 25, 2017, 2:28 AM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.