START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

September 23 is National Plug In Day (an annual event that allows people to test electric cars). Is this a good idea?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,075 votes
51%
Yes: useful to see electric cars in person
 
23%
It's okay: wouldn't go out of my way
 
17%
I don't know enough to say
 
5%
No: I can get info from the web
 
4%
Other
 



Learn more: National Plug In Day To Reach 60 Communities




945 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha s
Tuesday March 14, 2017, 12:28 AM


Yes

John B
Monday March 13, 2017, 6:12 AM


Yes.

Francis H
Friday March 10, 2017, 3:45 AM


Thank you

Francis Hale
Wednesday March 8, 2017, 5:02 AM


Thank you

Jonathan H
Monday March 6, 2017, 4:26 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Peggy B
Tuesday February 28, 2017, 9:53 AM


Yes

Peggy B
Friday February 17, 2017, 3:41 PM


yes

David C
Wednesday February 15, 2017, 5:30 PM


thanks

natasha s
Monday February 13, 2017, 8:28 AM


Yes

Glennis W
Saturday February 4, 2017, 8:41 PM


Yes. YES. Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.