START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you think Lady Gaga could be a feminist icon?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,641 votes
52%
Who cares?
 
26%
No.
 
13%
Maybe.
 
9%
Yes.
 


Is Lady Gaga a Feminist Icon?




356 Comments   add a comment >>
Marshall D.
Saturday March 15, 2014, 11:27 AM


No.

Todor Todorov
Tuesday March 11, 2014, 7:53 AM


No

Barb InHosp D.
Sunday March 2, 2014, 1:18 PM


Seriously???

Nicole H.
Wednesday February 5, 2014, 4:38 PM


NO.

Borg Drone
Monday January 20, 2014, 3:11 AM


Ha Ha Ha Ha.... that was funny !!

Janis K.
Monday December 16, 2013, 12:38 PM


Not as long as most women have brains-she's only a money machine

Ganaisha Calvin
Friday December 6, 2013, 9:03 PM


not sure

Sue H.
Wednesday November 27, 2013, 7:37 PM


Not likely.

Mary T.
Thursday November 21, 2013, 12:51 PM


no

LMj Sunshine
Thursday November 14, 2013, 10:01 PM


Anything is possible...



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll