START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think Lady Gaga could be a feminist icon?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,641 votes
52%
Who cares?
 
26%
No.
 
13%
Maybe.
 
9%
Yes.
 


Is Lady Gaga a Feminist Icon?




408 Comments   add a comment >>
Denise D.
Thursday September 15, 2016, 1:31 PM


Nope!

Sue H.
Wednesday September 14, 2016, 11:31 PM


Not unless she grows up.

Kay M.
Sunday July 10, 2016, 3:45 PM


cs

Antiope K.
Friday April 15, 2016, 1:13 PM


Absolutely not!!

Dave C.
Friday February 19, 2016, 12:27 PM


no clue

Janis K.
Sunday February 14, 2016, 8:22 AM


Not for me!

Natasha Salgado
Thursday January 21, 2016, 10:10 PM


Absolutely not

M.N. J.
Thursday January 14, 2016, 12:34 AM


Not so far.

Magdalena C.
Saturday September 19, 2015, 3:40 AM


Thank you!

Adrienne L.
Thursday August 20, 2015, 12:46 PM


Thanks for sharing.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.