START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think Lady Gaga could be a feminist icon?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,641 votes
52%
Who cares?
 
26%
No.
 
13%
Maybe.
 
9%
Yes.
 


Is Lady Gaga a Feminist Icon?




404 Comments   add a comment >>
Antiope K.
Friday April 15, 2016, 1:13 PM


Absolutely not!!

Dave C.
Friday February 19, 2016, 12:27 PM


no clue

Janis K.
Sunday February 14, 2016, 8:22 AM


Not for me!

Natasha Salgado
Thursday January 21, 2016, 10:10 PM


Absolutely not

M.N. J.
Thursday January 14, 2016, 12:34 AM


Not so far.

Magdalena C.
Saturday September 19, 2015, 3:40 AM


Thank you!

Adrienne L.
Thursday August 20, 2015, 12:46 PM


Thanks for sharing.

Sue H.
Friday June 26, 2015, 7:50 PM


Absolutely Not.

Magdalena J.
Friday June 19, 2015, 9:00 AM


Thank you!

Borg Drone
Saturday June 13, 2015, 7:05 AM


Giggle..



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!