START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

It's Banned Books Week! Do you read banned books?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 712 votes
32%
Yes!
 
26%
I don't know
 
20%
Sometimes
 
15%
No!
 
8%
Other
 



Want to learn more? Read about the most challenged books here.




1233 Comments   add a comment >>
Jonathan H
Sunday April 23, 2017, 9:47 AM


Noted

Anne M
Saturday April 22, 2017, 3:26 AM


no idea, maybe.

David C
Thursday April 20, 2017, 2:15 PM


sure, thanks

natasha s
Wednesday April 19, 2017, 8:40 AM


I guess

Sue H
Sunday April 9, 2017, 3:59 PM


Have done, but not recently.

David C
Wednesday April 5, 2017, 3:06 PM


thanks

Lisa Zilli
Sunday April 2, 2017, 9:00 PM


No

Jonathan H
Saturday April 1, 2017, 3:06 PM


Noted

Lisa Z
Thursday March 30, 2017, 9:55 PM


No

Lisa Zilli
Wednesday March 29, 2017, 9:12 PM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.