START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you have celiac disease (or do you know someone who does)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,487 votes
61%
I don't, and I don't know anyone
 
28%
I don't, but I know someone who does
 
8%
Other
 
3%
Yes, I have celiac disease
 



Learn more: Understanding Celiac Disease




604 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Friday May 5, 2017, 2:20 PM


No.

Jess B
Saturday April 22, 2017, 2:32 PM


No

Jonathan H
Wednesday April 19, 2017, 5:46 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Jonathan H
Tuesday March 21, 2017, 5:04 AM


NOTED!!!!!!

natasha s
Friday March 17, 2017, 9:13 AM


No

Peggy B
Saturday March 11, 2017, 11:10 AM


no

natasha s
Friday February 10, 2017, 9:21 AM


no no

Andrea A
Saturday January 21, 2017, 10:33 AM


I don't, but I know someone who does

John B
Monday January 16, 2017, 8:44 AM


No.

Philippa Powers
Saturday October 29, 2016, 4:22 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.