START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you have celiac disease (or do you know someone who does)?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,487 votes
61%
I don't, and I don't know anyone
 
28%
I don't, but I know someone who does
 
8%
Other
 
3%
Yes, I have celiac disease
 



Learn more: Understanding Celiac Disease




474 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Monday October 20, 2014, 6:20 AM


I don't, but I know someone who does

Renee M.
Friday October 10, 2014, 6:12 AM


No I don't but I know someone who does.

Andrea H.
Wednesday September 24, 2014, 2:43 PM


I don't, but I know 3 people who do.

Julianna D.
Monday September 22, 2014, 6:40 PM


I know someone who does.

Sue H.
Wednesday September 17, 2014, 11:19 PM


No.

Panchali Yapa
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 3:46 AM


Thank you

Rhonda B.
Tuesday August 26, 2014, 9:37 AM


No

Borg Drone
Sunday August 24, 2014, 1:57 PM


No

Andrea A.
Thursday August 21, 2014, 6:07 AM


I don't, and I don't know anyone

Natasha Salgado
Friday August 1, 2014, 4:07 AM


NO+no



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll