START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Assuming you were single, would you ever try online dating?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,771 votes
36%
No way
 
25%
Sure, why not?
 
24%
Maybe
 
11%
Only if I was desperate
 
4%
Other
 



Related: The Icy Waters Of Online Dating




782 Comments   add a comment >>
CatVet D.
Friday July 29, 2016, 12:04 PM


Never! I get 'em the old fashioned ways!

Penny Bacon
Thursday July 21, 2016, 10:03 PM


No

Nyack Clancy
Monday July 4, 2016, 8:05 PM


We need new poll questions

sharon ogden
Saturday July 2, 2016, 7:40 AM


yes xxx

Denise D.
Monday May 9, 2016, 6:07 PM


No way!

Antiope K.
Tuesday April 26, 2016, 12:06 PM


New polls, please.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday April 11, 2016, 4:34 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Ganaisha Calvin
Wednesday April 6, 2016, 10:33 PM


not sure

Antiope K.
Friday March 25, 2016, 6:39 AM


No.

Jonathan Harper
Thursday March 24, 2016, 6:19 AM


Noted!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.