START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Assuming you were single, would you ever try online dating?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,771 votes
36%
No way
 
25%
Sure, why not?
 
24%
Maybe
 
11%
Only if I was desperate
 
4%
Other
 



Related: The Icy Waters Of Online Dating




765 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Saturday February 6, 2016, 9:47 AM


yes I have it seems to be the only! way to meet anyone

Natasha Salgado
Monday January 25, 2016, 8:33 PM


No

Dimitris Dallis
Sunday December 13, 2015, 8:59 AM


I am love :)

ERIKA SOMLAI
Saturday November 21, 2015, 11:51 PM


yes long years ago but it's not for me

Nyack Clancy
Friday November 6, 2015, 5:45 PM


We need new poll questions

Sue H.
Thursday October 29, 2015, 7:05 PM


No Thanks.

Heidi Aubrey
Monday October 5, 2015, 9:19 PM


No way.

Nina S.
Saturday September 19, 2015, 2:48 AM


I have done that few times when I was younger. But nowadays,… nah.

Natasha Salgado
Friday September 11, 2015, 9:31 AM


No

Roberto Meritoni
Tuesday August 25, 2015, 9:28 AM


THANKS .....FINALLY I M BACK



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!