START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Assuming you were single, would you ever try online dating?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,771 votes
36%
No way
 
25%
Sure, why not?
 
24%
Maybe
 
11%
Only if I was desperate
 
4%
Other
 



Related: The Icy Waters Of Online Dating




663 Comments   add a comment >>
Lisa Millar
Saturday July 26, 2014, 6:35 AM


No way

Dave C.
Tuesday July 22, 2014, 5:07 PM


I'm married, but anyway no....20 credits

Francesca A-S
Sunday July 20, 2014, 10:02 AM


No, not bothered by relationships tbh

Stardust Noel
Monday July 14, 2014, 12:33 PM


I've got more sense

Ashley heffner
Wednesday June 11, 2014, 2:47 PM


I probably wouldn't try a dating website.

Jane Howard
Thursday June 5, 2014, 10:16 AM


Tricky one... I'm not sure... I much prefer to meet someone when you're out and about..

Connie O.
Tuesday May 13, 2014, 4:42 PM


not sure...kind of scary

Rhonda B.
Wednesday April 30, 2014, 8:04 AM


I'm married, so maybe if I was single.

Yola Stavridou
Sunday April 27, 2014, 11:51 PM


I`m not single so cannot say for sure

da c.
Saturday April 26, 2014, 9:45 AM


No, if I ever become single I will remain single for the remainder of my life.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll