START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you believe homeopathic treatment can be effective?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,929 votes
52%
Yes
 
32%
Maybe for some people
 
8%
No
 
7%
What's homeopathy?
 
1%
Other
 



Related: Myths and Misapprehensions About Homeopathy




690 Comments   add a comment >>
Borg Drone
Wednesday November 12, 2014, 3:30 AM


Maybe for some people

Jonathan Harper
Monday November 10, 2014, 1:41 AM


i don't know

Aaron Bouchard
Saturday November 8, 2014, 10:18 AM


Mostly no

Miriam O.
Friday November 7, 2014, 2:50 PM


NO, I used to work for a Naturopathic Doctor... they make so much money hoping people will fall for whatever ails them!

Lisa Millar
Thursday November 6, 2014, 8:11 AM


Yes

Natasha Salgado
Thursday October 30, 2014, 11:05 PM


Yes I do.

Hent Catalina-Maria
Tuesday October 28, 2014, 10:42 AM


yes

Andrea A.
Monday October 20, 2014, 6:18 AM


Yes, for some people

Jonathan Harper
Friday October 10, 2014, 3:35 AM


It needs to be tested before mass use

Lisa Millar
Tuesday October 7, 2014, 1:37 PM


Yes



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll