START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you believe homeopathic treatment can be effective?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,929 votes
52%
Yes
 
32%
Maybe for some people
 
8%
No
 
7%
What's homeopathy?
 
1%
Other
 



Related: Myths and Misapprehensions About Homeopathy




867 Comments   add a comment >>
David C.
Sunday July 17, 2016, 1:15 PM


IDK, IDC, 20 pts///////will c2 be working "normally" this week???

Andrea A.
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 9:01 AM


Yes

Aaron Bouchard
Tuesday June 28, 2016, 6:41 PM


for some things but not everything

Ivana D.
Friday May 20, 2016, 2:41 PM


20

Anne M.
Friday May 13, 2016, 5:18 AM


Yes if you believe in that.

Roro l.
Wednesday May 11, 2016, 12:45 PM


Thank you again.


Sue H.
Tuesday May 10, 2016, 11:06 PM


Yes.

Natasha salgado
Friday May 6, 2016, 7:58 AM


Yes

Anne M.
Friday April 29, 2016, 4:50 AM


If you believe in it.

Jonathan Harper
Tuesday March 29, 2016, 5:14 AM


Noted!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.