START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you believe homeopathic treatment can be effective?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,929 votes
52%
Yes
 
32%
Maybe for some people
 
8%
No
 
7%
What's homeopathy?
 
1%
Other
 



Related: Myths and Misapprehensions About Homeopathy




889 Comments   add a comment >>
Jess B
Saturday April 22, 2017, 2:29 PM


Sure

Peggy B
Friday April 21, 2017, 12:58 PM


Yes

Jonathan H
Wednesday April 19, 2017, 5:45 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Peggy B
Saturday March 11, 2017, 10:39 AM


Yes

natasha s
Monday February 20, 2017, 9:36 AM


Yes

Andrea A
Friday January 20, 2017, 6:36 AM


Yes

John B
Monday January 16, 2017, 8:42 AM


Maybe for some people.

natasha salgado
Friday December 2, 2016, 2:56 AM


Yes

Jonathan Harper
Friday November 25, 2016, 4:51 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Philippa Powers
Saturday October 29, 2016, 4:05 PM


Absolutely yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.