START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you believe homeopathic treatment can be effective?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,929 votes
52%
Yes
 
32%
Maybe for some people
 
8%
No
 
7%
What's homeopathy?
 
1%
Other
 



Related: Myths and Misapprehensions About Homeopathy




671 Comments   add a comment >>
Renee M.
Friday September 19, 2014, 6:23 AM


Yes if you know what to take for what purpose.

Sue H.
Thursday September 18, 2014, 2:19 PM


Sure do. I use it before I resort to western medicine.

Natasha Salgado
Saturday September 13, 2014, 11:38 AM


Yes

Borg Drone
Tuesday September 9, 2014, 4:57 PM


??

Janice O.
Saturday September 6, 2014, 7:11 AM


Yes.

Panchali Yapa
Wednesday September 3, 2014, 12:25 PM


Thank you

BnKatieNOMESPLE D.
Friday August 29, 2014, 11:32 AM


YES and has been for many years

Andrea A.
Thursday August 21, 2014, 6:04 AM


Yes.

Manojkumar Bhoyar
Friday August 8, 2014, 2:52 AM


yes

Anna Wang
Friday July 25, 2014, 4:52 PM


Maybe for some people.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll