START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you believe homeopathic treatment can be effective?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,929 votes
52%
Yes
 
32%
Maybe for some people
 
8%
No
 
7%
What's homeopathy?
 
1%
Other
 



Related: Myths and Misapprehensions About Homeopathy




882 Comments   add a comment >>
natasha salgado
Friday December 2, 2016, 2:56 AM


Yes

Jonathan Harper
Friday November 25, 2016, 4:51 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Philippa Powers
Saturday October 29, 2016, 4:05 PM


Absolutely yes.

Paulo Reeson
Wednesday October 26, 2016, 4:58 AM


maybe for some people

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday October 12, 2016, 12:41 AM


NOTED!!!!

Sue H.
Monday October 3, 2016, 10:23 PM


I've had it work for me .

natasha salgado
Sunday October 2, 2016, 9:42 AM


Yes

Joanne p.
Wednesday September 28, 2016, 11:04 AM


ty

Andrea A.
Sunday September 25, 2016, 5:13 AM


Yes

natasha salgado
Thursday September 15, 2016, 7:41 AM


Yes 4 some things



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.