START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Did you make any of the gifts you gave this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 707 votes
49%
No
 
29%
Yes - a few
 
11%
Yes - Most
 
9%
Gifts? Bah humbug!
 
2%
Yes - All of Them!
 



60 Comments   add a comment >>
Natasha Salgado
Thursday June 5, 2014, 1:26 AM


Not this year.

A F.
Friday March 28, 2014, 1:00 AM


voted

John B.
Saturday February 22, 2014, 2:50 AM


No.

Mary T.
Thursday February 20, 2014, 8:26 PM


do not exchange gifts

Sue H.
Wednesday February 12, 2014, 10:42 PM


No.

Laura Saxon
Saturday February 8, 2014, 4:29 AM


No.

Mary T.
Friday February 7, 2014, 3:03 PM


do not celebrate holidays

ERIKA SOMLAI
Saturday January 18, 2014, 4:35 AM


no

Borg Drone
Monday January 13, 2014, 9:26 AM


No.

JL A.
Monday January 6, 2014, 6:07 PM


yeah



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll