START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you done anything to "green" your holidays this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 903 votes
46%
Yes - somewhat
 
31%
Yes - lots of things
 
22%
Not really
 

If so, please share your favorite ideas for the rest of us! Thank you!




73 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday September 21, 2016, 9:22 AM


Yes - somewhat

Janis K.
Thursday July 28, 2016, 1:44 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 5:19 AM


Yes - somewhat

Sue H.
Thursday May 19, 2016, 11:21 PM


Which holiday and what year??

Andrea A.
Thursday March 24, 2016, 6:07 AM


Yes - somewhat

Andrea A.
Sunday December 27, 2015, 4:18 AM


Yes - somewhat

Janis K.
Friday December 18, 2015, 9:57 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 8:28 AM


Yes - somewhat

John B.
Sunday September 27, 2015, 10:24 AM


Yes.

Jo S.
Monday September 7, 2015, 1:10 PM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.