START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Have you done anything to "green" your holidays this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 903 votes
46%
Yes - somewhat
 
31%
Yes - lots of things
 
22%
Not really
 

If so, please share your favorite ideas for the rest of us! Thank you!




52 Comments   add a comment >>
Warren Webber
Sunday November 2, 2014, 1:25 AM


My family taught me to buy a realistic-looking artificial tree, and re-use for years & years.
You don't have to cut down & kill a fake tree, and messily keep it fresh for weeks!

Andrea A.
Thursday October 16, 2014, 3:23 AM


Not yet

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday September 16, 2014, 10:37 PM


We need new poll questions

Borg Drone
Friday May 23, 2014, 10:40 AM


No

Sue H.
Tuesday May 20, 2014, 8:41 PM


I pay attention.

Heidi Aubrey
Thursday April 24, 2014, 5:59 PM


Not especially so.

Todor Todorov
Wednesday March 19, 2014, 1:16 AM


No

Brad Hunter
Friday March 14, 2014, 8:17 AM


yes

Joy T.
Thursday February 6, 2014, 4:17 AM


Nothing new. Stopped getting a live tree a LONG time ago...

John B.
Saturday January 18, 2014, 6:18 AM


I try.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll