START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you done anything to "green" your holidays this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 903 votes
46%
Yes - somewhat
 
31%
Yes - lots of things
 
22%
Not really
 

If so, please share your favorite ideas for the rest of us! Thank you!




68 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Sunday December 27, 2015, 4:18 AM


Yes - somewhat

Janis K.
Friday December 18, 2015, 9:57 AM


Thanks for sharing.

Andrea A.
Tuesday October 6, 2015, 8:28 AM


Yes - somewhat

John B.
Sunday September 27, 2015, 10:24 AM


Yes.

Jo S.
Monday September 7, 2015, 1:10 PM


Yes.

M.N. J.
Tuesday August 11, 2015, 12:32 AM


Which holiday?

I've done lots of things throughout the year of holidays.

Andrea A.
Wednesday July 15, 2015, 7:05 AM


Yes - somewhat

Andrea A.
Tuesday April 21, 2015, 7:01 AM


Yes - somewhat

Sue H.
Sunday March 29, 2015, 7:52 PM


Which holiday and what year??

Jonathan Harper
Thursday February 26, 2015, 3:27 AM


New polls please!



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!