START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Have you done anything to "green" your holidays this year?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 903 votes
46%
Yes - somewhat
 
31%
Yes - lots of things
 
22%
Not really
 

If so, please share your favorite ideas for the rest of us! Thank you!




80 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H
Thursday November 2, 2017, 11:47 AM


Which holiday and what year?

Andrea A
Tuesday October 24, 2017, 12:03 PM


Yes - somewhat

John B
Saturday August 26, 2017, 4:34 AM


Yes.

Andrea A
Monday July 10, 2017, 11:33 AM


Yes - somewhat

Philippa P
Saturday March 11, 2017, 10:44 PM


No. They're green already.

Andrea A
Sunday January 15, 2017, 5:10 AM


Yes - somewhat

John B
Thursday January 12, 2017, 7:16 AM


Yes.

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 21, 2016, 9:22 AM


Yes - somewhat

Janis K.
Thursday July 28, 2016, 1:44 PM


yes

Andrea A.
Saturday June 25, 2016, 5:19 AM


Yes - somewhat



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.