START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

On average, how many miles do you drive in one week?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 168 votes
40%
None, I don't drive.
 
26%
21-30
 
15%
1-10
 
11%
11-20
 
9%
30+
 



102 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Monday July 10, 2017, 11:33 AM


1-10. I use public transportation

Philippa P
Saturday March 11, 2017, 9:20 PM


I don't drive.

Andrea A
Sunday January 15, 2017, 5:10 AM


1-10. I use public transportation

John B
Thursday January 12, 2017, 7:18 AM


Less than 30.

Andrea A.
Wednesday September 21, 2016, 9:22 AM


1-10. I use public transportation

Janis K.
Friday July 29, 2016, 12:09 PM


100

Andrea A.
Sunday June 26, 2016, 5:29 AM


1-10. I use public transportation.

Sue H.
Thursday May 19, 2016, 11:19 PM


Depends...1-10

Andrea A.
Thursday March 24, 2016, 6:07 AM


1-10. I use public transportation.

Andrea A.
Sunday December 27, 2015, 4:17 AM


1-10. I use public transportation.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.