START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

On average, how many miles do you drive in one week?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 168 votes
40%
None, I don't drive.
 
26%
21-30
 
15%
1-10
 
11%
11-20
 
9%
30+
 



76 Comments   add a comment >>
Warren Webber
Sunday November 2, 2014, 1:23 AM


If I had an electric car, I'd drive.

Andreas Ioannou
Saturday October 18, 2014, 12:10 PM


Around 300.

Andrea A.
Thursday October 16, 2014, 3:24 AM


1-10

Nyack Clancy
Tuesday September 16, 2014, 10:37 PM


We need new poll questions

Stardust Noel
Thursday August 28, 2014, 12:05 PM


11 to 20 , sometimes none

Borg Drone
Saturday May 24, 2014, 11:55 AM


None, I don't drive.

Sue H.
Tuesday May 20, 2014, 8:40 PM


? 1-20 ?

Heidi Aubrey
Thursday April 24, 2014, 5:58 PM


1-10.

JL A.
Saturday March 22, 2014, 8:19 PM


all is at a distance, so rarely under 30

Todor Todorov
Tuesday March 18, 2014, 8:10 AM


1-5



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll