Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Do you pay attention to the ingredients in your toiletries or beauty products?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,412 votes
52%
Yes.
 
29%
Somewhat.
 
16%
No.
 
2%
Other.
 


Read why you should pay more attention to the toxic ingredients in beauty ingredients




351 Comments   add a comment >>
Borg Drone
Saturday May 3, 2014, 4:37 PM


Yes.

Heidi Aubrey
Friday February 28, 2014, 5:49 PM


I do now. Parbens(methylparben, or any kind of parben)
have been linked to a higher rate of breast cancer.

A F.
Tuesday February 25, 2014, 5:26 PM


voted

Alan Lambert
Friday January 10, 2014, 1:01 AM


I don't because I don't use many...

John B.
Thursday December 19, 2013, 5:21 AM


Yes.

Yasmeen E.
Wednesday May 29, 2013, 8:57 AM


somewhat

John B.
Sunday April 14, 2013, 3:04 PM


Yes.

Barbara D.
Wednesday March 20, 2013, 7:41 AM


No, not so much, as long as they're cruelty-free.

Sue H.
Saturday March 16, 2013, 10:41 PM


Yes and when in doubt I use the online sites to check.


John B.
Monday October 1, 2012, 4:03 AM


Yes.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll