START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often are you exhausted and low-energy for no particular reason?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,346 votes
26%
A few days a week
 
26%
Every day
 
18%
A few times a month
 
16%
Almost never
 
10%
A few times a year
 
4%
Other
 



Related: 10 Ways to Boost Your Energy and Vitality




1040 Comments   add a comment >>
John B
Friday December 15, 2017, 7:04 AM


A few days a week.

Aaron F
Sunday November 5, 2017, 2:23 AM


Never....

Andrea A
Friday October 27, 2017, 9:21 AM


A few days a week

Sue H
Thursday October 19, 2017, 10:19 PM


Daily due to CFS.

Peggy B
Tuesday September 12, 2017, 10:15 AM


Not too often lately, but I have had chronic problems with it in the past

John B
Saturday September 2, 2017, 5:53 AM


A few days a week.

natasha s
Wednesday August 16, 2017, 5:54 PM


Hardly ever

natasha s
Wednesday July 26, 2017, 8:08 PM


Rarely

Andrea A
Monday July 17, 2017, 9:32 AM


A few days a week

Kay M
Thursday June 15, 2017, 5:08 PM


cs



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.