START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

How often are you exhausted and low-energy for no particular reason?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,346 votes
26%
A few days a week
 
26%
Every day
 
18%
A few times a month
 
16%
Almost never
 
10%
A few times a year
 
4%
Other
 



Related: 10 Ways to Boost Your Energy and Vitality




738 Comments   add a comment >>
Rhonda B.
Thursday April 10, 2014, 12:15 PM


Not without a reason.

Heidi Aubrey
Wednesday April 9, 2014, 9:35 PM


A lot lately.

Brad Hunter
Tuesday April 8, 2014, 9:01 AM


alsmost never

Jelena Radovanovic
Thursday March 27, 2014, 5:44 AM


Almost never

Heidi Aubrey
Wednesday March 26, 2014, 6:59 PM


Rarely.

JL A.
Monday March 24, 2014, 9:32 AM


not without a reason

Nicole H.
Thursday March 13, 2014, 4:03 PM


Once in a while.

Natasha Salgado
Thursday February 27, 2014, 11:00 PM


Here and there

JL A.
Friday February 21, 2014, 5:27 PM


not without a reason

Dave C.
Wednesday February 19, 2014, 5:36 PM


too often....but its stress related....



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll