START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

How often are you exhausted and low-energy for no particular reason?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 3,346 votes
26%
A few days a week
 
26%
Every day
 
18%
A few times a month
 
16%
Almost never
 
10%
A few times a year
 
4%
Other
 



Related: 10 Ways to Boost Your Energy and Vitality




979 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A.
Wednesday June 29, 2016, 9:00 AM


A few days a week

Natasha salgado
Wednesday May 25, 2016, 5:01 AM


Rarely

Peggy B.
Sunday May 22, 2016, 10:34 AM


20 points

Jonathan Harper
Friday May 13, 2016, 1:12 AM


Noted!!

Roro l.
Wednesday May 11, 2016, 12:45 PM


Thank you again.


Sue H.
Tuesday May 10, 2016, 11:06 PM


I have a reason, CFS and thyroid malfunction.

Jenny N.
Sunday May 1, 2016, 9:45 AM


Not often

Dave C.
Thursday April 21, 2016, 2:03 PM


thanks!

Nadir Dönmez
Thursday April 7, 2016, 1:26 AM


never

Andrea A.
Sunday March 27, 2016, 5:29 AM


A few days a week



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.