START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you tend to get a cold or other illness after traveling on an airplane?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 5,135 votes
28%
I don't travel on airplanes
 
23%
Never
 
21%
Rarely
 
16%
Sometimes (less than half the time)
 
9%
Often (over half the time)
 
2%
Other
 



Related: 4 Tips to Stay Healthy While Traveling




1541 Comments   add a comment >>
Andrea A
Saturday July 15, 2017, 5:45 AM


Not really

natasha s
Tuesday May 23, 2017, 9:39 AM


No

Jonathan Harper
Friday May 12, 2017, 12:43 AM


NOTED!!!!

Sue H
Thursday May 4, 2017, 4:57 PM


I did until I discovered a product called Nose Better.

Peggy B
Friday April 21, 2017, 2:38 PM


sometimes

Jess B
Wednesday April 19, 2017, 8:31 PM


No

natasha s
Monday April 10, 2017, 9:24 AM


No

natasha s
Friday March 17, 2017, 9:12 AM


No

Francis H
Tuesday March 7, 2017, 3:26 AM


Thank you

natasha s
Monday February 20, 2017, 9:34 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.