START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Do you think the tragic mass shooting at Sandy Hook elementary school will be the catalyst to help bring about stronger gun control in the US?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,721 votes
41%
Maybe
 
34%
Yes
 
25%
No
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




865 Comments   add a comment >>
Peggy B
Friday May 19, 2017, 8:31 AM


no it did not

natasha s
Thursday May 18, 2017, 12:59 AM


Nope

Sue H
Saturday April 22, 2017, 10:45 AM


Disgraceful that it did not.

natasha s
Saturday April 1, 2017, 11:41 AM


Nope

Paulo Reeson
Monday February 20, 2017, 3:54 AM


no

John B
Thursday February 16, 2017, 8:34 AM


It should have been but it wasn't.

Paulo R
Thursday February 2, 2017, 4:01 AM


no

natasha s
Thursday January 5, 2017, 10:11 AM


No

Joanne p
Wednesday December 28, 2016, 6:10 AM


ty

John B
Friday December 16, 2016, 5:59 AM


It didn't



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.