START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Should athletes who admit they took steroids be considered for the Hall of Fame?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 1,462 votes
65%
No.
 
14%
Don't care.
 
13%
Maybe.
 
8%
Yes.
 



310 Comments   add a comment >>
Panchali Yapa
Wednesday December 31, 2014, 8:48 AM


Thank you

Aaron Bouchard
Monday December 22, 2014, 2:49 PM


Maybe.

Sue H.
Tuesday November 18, 2014, 9:46 PM


No.

Magdalena J.
Friday November 14, 2014, 1:24 AM


No.

Darren Woolsey
Tuesday November 4, 2014, 8:16 AM


The Hall of INfamy.

Panchali Yapa
Thursday August 14, 2014, 4:40 AM


Thank you

aj E.
Saturday July 5, 2014, 6:27 PM


don't think so.

Natasha Salgado
Tuesday May 20, 2014, 7:40 PM


NO

Borg Drone
Saturday April 26, 2014, 10:35 AM


No.

Todor Todorov
Tuesday March 11, 2014, 7:54 AM


No



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll