START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should Lance Armstrong be permitted to compete in bike races again, now that he's admitted to using performance enhancing drugs?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,668 votes
60%
No
 
22%
Maybe
 
19%
Yes
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




1002 Comments   add a comment >>
Aaron Bouchard
Friday October 21, 2016, 8:32 AM


put him in the juice league all star team

Jonathan Harper
Wednesday October 19, 2016, 12:50 AM


NOTED!!!!!

Philippa Powers
Thursday October 13, 2016, 10:35 AM


No. He only admitted to it because he was backed into a corner.

natasha salgado
Monday October 3, 2016, 10:02 AM


No

Ed Site Issues V.
Friday September 30, 2016, 4:04 PM


No

Aaron Bouchard
Monday September 26, 2016, 9:37 AM


You always hear people talk about the juice leagues. Just make a juice league for every sport that would be interesting. No to Lance he let a lot of people down

Wendi M.
Tuesday September 13, 2016, 8:24 AM


Puppies 4 8

Barbara V.
Sunday September 11, 2016, 4:38 AM


No

Sue H.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 10:32 PM


Absolutely not.

John B.
Sunday August 14, 2016, 5:56 AM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

How would you rate relations between the various racial populations where you live?

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.