START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Should Lance Armstrong be permitted to compete in bike races again, now that he's admitted to using performance enhancing drugs?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 4,668 votes
60%
No
 
22%
Maybe
 
19%
Yes
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




993 Comments   add a comment >>
Sue H.
Tuesday August 16, 2016, 10:32 PM


Absolutely not.

John B.
Sunday August 14, 2016, 5:56 AM


No.

tanya r.
Friday August 12, 2016, 1:32 AM


thank you

Wendi M.
Monday July 25, 2016, 6:46 AM


No cheating is cheating and Doping is cheating

Leo Custer
Thursday July 14, 2016, 7:08 AM


no

Kay M.
Wednesday July 6, 2016, 9:29 PM


vd

sharon ogden
Saturday July 2, 2016, 7:36 AM


yes xxx

Jonathan Harper
Friday June 17, 2016, 2:20 AM


Noted!!

Rachel L.
Friday June 3, 2016, 2:52 PM


Hell no!! Btw I believe he's sociopathic.

New G.
Friday May 20, 2016, 2:47 PM


No.



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.