START A PETITION34,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
Tell A Friend

Which of the following is the most important issue facing the US in 2013?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,686 votes
29%
Unemployment and jobs
 
21%
Environment
 
15%
Gun Policy
 
12%
Federal Deficit
 
9%
Other
 
8%
Education
 
3%
Immigration
 
2%
Foreign Affairs
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




710 Comments   add a comment >>
Anne M.
Wednesday April 27, 2016, 3:14 AM


These are probably staying...?

Antiope K.
Sunday April 24, 2016, 11:09 AM


New polls, please.

Dimitris Dallis
Monday April 11, 2016, 4:30 AM


Thank you care2 for the points :)

Ganaisha Calvin
Wednesday April 6, 2016, 10:30 PM


all of the above

Jonathan Harper
Thursday March 24, 2016, 6:18 AM


Noted!

Anne M.
Wednesday March 23, 2016, 6:01 AM


These all are staying, staying, staying....

Nicola F.
Friday March 4, 2016, 7:46 AM


Guns perhaps?

Janis K.
Monday February 29, 2016, 5:56 AM


all

Roro l.
Sunday February 28, 2016, 4:46 AM


Thank you for sharing


Ana Váquez
Saturday February 27, 2016, 8:11 AM


I don't know



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500

Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll


New to Care2? Start Here.

site feedback

ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!