START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
Tell A Friend

Which of the following is the most important issue facing the US in 2013?

(CLOSED)
Poll Results: 2,686 votes
29%
Unemployment and jobs
 
21%
Environment
 
15%
Gun Policy
 
12%
Federal Deficit
 
9%
Other
 
8%
Education
 
3%
Immigration
 
2%
Foreign Affairs
 

Why? Please share your thoughts below.




613 Comments   add a comment >>
Bill and Katie D.
Wednesday September 17, 2014, 8:33 PM


all it was so long ago don't remember

Anne M.
Sunday August 31, 2014, 5:20 AM


Please try to manage with all of these issues and support solving them...

John B.
Monday August 18, 2014, 5:10 AM


All of the above.

Borg Drone
Wednesday August 13, 2014, 11:21 AM


The fact that governments just don't care what we think.

Sue H.
Monday August 11, 2014, 5:51 PM


All of the above.

Panchali Yapa
Tuesday August 5, 2014, 10:23 PM


Thank you

Anne M.
Saturday July 26, 2014, 3:37 AM


2013 is over! LONG LIVE year 2013!

adam faa.
Monday July 14, 2014, 4:20 AM


I think illegal gang stalking and mind control the US government is doing to Americans it is a big issue that going on in America today last year the since 2008 until even todayviolation of human rights is very wrong mind control gangstalking

Stardust Noel
Sunday July 13, 2014, 10:22 AM


Environment

Natasha Salgado
Saturday June 28, 2014, 8:18 PM


Environment



Or, log in with your
Facebook account:
Log In with Facebook
Compose your comment:

Remaining Characters: 1500
Should Extinct species be brought back to life? (when science makes this possible)

Suggest a Poll